WIPs

WIP Wednesday #4: Smoke Dragon

d74500416fe970742d3dc60df6f1aaaf

I found this little cross stitch pattern on Pinterest, unfortunately unsourced when I got it but I found the source here. Her shop has a lot of simple nerdy stitches, and most of them come in bundles for cheaper.

01

Just more stitchy practice that I never finished. This was before I learned to make all my top slashes go the same direction, so I doubt I will ever finish it. I did get some good practice on blending threads for the first time. Getting the pipe the right color was fun, but I had some trouble finding a color combo I liked for the smoke dragon.

Status of the Project:

30681_abandoned_places.jpg
Abandoned
6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday #4: Smoke Dragon

Leave a Reply

