Uncategorized · WIPs

WIP Wednesday #∞: Some Blog Changes

I’ve decided to make some changes to my blog navigation regarding my WIP’s. It’s tedious for me to write my WIP posts, and not very much fun. I thought they’d be a good way to flesh out my blog and fill up some space – and they were! But I am no longer having any problems meeting my personal goal of two blogs a week (Mondays and Fridays, usually).

SO in the name of efficiency, I condensed all of my current WIP’s into one convenient location. There are two ways to get there:

1. Clicking on the “WIPS” tab in the Main Menu at the top of the page will take you directly to the Current WIP’s page
wips1.png

2. Or you can get there from the drop down menu by hovering over the “WIPS” tab in the Main Menu at the top of the page and selecting “Other Current Wips” from the drop down menu
wips4

Similarly, I have eliminated the FFO’s drop down menu in favor of a separate FFO’s page that links to each FFO post individually. You can find it by clicking on the “FFOS” tab in the main menu at the top of the page.
ffos1.png

Instead of posting a WIP post for a project and then another FFO post when it’s done, I will condense it all into one FFO post at the end. Those are more fun for everyone!

Thanks for reading (:

One thought on “WIP Wednesday #∞: Some Blog Changes

Leave a Reply

