Flosstube

I’m on Flosstube now! (Video #1 & #2)

I finally did it! My first flosstube video. I wasn’t really sure what I was going to talk about, so I just kind of started talking lol but it ended up being a few of my WIPs and all of the floss that I’ve been dying recently (which I still need to make blog post for).

I can’t make any promises that I’ll keep my channel up, but I can say that making a video is SO much easier than writing a blog. I know some people were having issues with the sound being too quiet, so I ordered a new webcam on Amazon and made a second video when that came in the mail all about my Maynia plans (:

Thanks for watching!

2 thoughts on “I’m on Flosstube now! (Video #1 & #2)

Leave a Reply

