Flosstube

My Favorite Flosstubers: Round Two

I know I know, I just did this not too long ago – but it’s finals week and I haven’t had much time to blog. So here’s round up #2! Because if you can believe it, I’ve discovered even MORE vloggers I love.

Adele McNaughton

Emily C

Megan Wright

Ms. OhSewCrafty

Trisha @ Three Owl Threads LLC

Busy Bee stitcher

Jessie Marie Does Stuff

paula sewscrapmuse

Mummula Stitches

Essex Stitcher

Kaitlin in Stitches

LittleBirdStitcher

Shari Burkett

Trust me – I’m not just putting random Flosstubers up there, I promise I thoroughly enjoy watching all of these ladies and I can’t wait to binge watch their channels once Finals are over!

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Flosstubers: Round Two

Leave a Reply

