Flosstube

Flosstube #4: Very Late May Wrap Up, Small Finishes, New Starts & Haul

 

Let’s just pretend I remembered to post this yesterday!


Yes you heard right! I am working on opening an Etsy shop and of course those of you on my blog will be among the first to hear about updates. However, I will post to my Facebook group a lot more than I’ll post about it here so if you want quicker updates on what I’ve been working on for my shop, please join us!

My Etsy shop

The Facebook group for my Etsy shop

HAED Bibliodam

Oregon Grape Dye blog post

GratuitousGeek on etsy

Microkits Original Art

Microkits patterns – this isn’t a direct link to the pattern, it opens up a dropbox and you have to select download

Autumn Leaf Embellishments

Yellow Stars Embellishments

Little Yellow House Crafts

Music

Save

Leave a Reply

